View Single Post
Old 06-15-2009, 09:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
HumbleNarrator
Senior Member
 
HumbleNarrator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Midwest
Posts: 1,099
BLAZINGWORDS??? Scam.

So I'm furious right now. In case anyone out there is desperate for a job, please read and consider.

Any fucking company that is offering business kits for making money through google adds is a scam. The initial charge is $1.97 to access a group of associated sites and receive a business kit.

This is often called a "goole biz kit"

These are a front for a company called BLAZINGWORDS. Once they have your CC, they deduct $72 monthly from your account. Try to call BLAZINGWORDS to cancel this monthly subscription and !surprise! - it's a deadend phone number.

I'm not saying I fell for this - cause it wasn't me. I'm just saying. Just wanted to spread the word a little. Of course, I'm sure you all already knew this. fuck me.

I wish I could kill them with fire

https://www.blazingwordsnet.com/
__________________



Last edited by HumbleNarrator; 06-15-2009 at 09:50 PM.
(Offline)   Reply With Quote