Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums HUAR! Command Center

HUAR! Command Center HUAR! news

Old 05-07-2006, 07:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
tux

Exclamation *** 9/11 You still belive it? ***

In i think... ep 258 . oh btw hi im tux from england im a graffiti artist from london... yeah sorry in show 258 you talking about the calls from flight 98? well im not a conspicy person but just TAKE THE TIME TO WATCH THIS!

http://video.google.com/videoplay?do...q=loose+change

This is a very important film which will change you life. I know of 3 people that this film has had a huge impact that of a family member died in 9-11 so please please please watch this! (oh yeah and also some huar like robot planes and stuff but its better explained in the video..

thanks

tux
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2006, 09:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

i swear to god, with this many dumbasses on the planet, i should be a millionaire. im starting a cult. The Church of Spookyology. im setting up a compound in rural montana and now accepting applications. order my video, its free and will change your life, $35.00 shipping and handling, please make payments via paypal to spookymanifesto@gmail.com
Old 05-07-2006, 09:50 PM   #3 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by tux

I know of 3 people that this film has had a huge impact that of a family member died in 9-11 so please please please watch this!
yeah right. you dont know any family members of 9/11 victims, and for everyone you do know and can prove, i will send you a fresh ben franklin. any that you can prove had their life change from this video, i will include another.
Old 05-07-2006, 10:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

By now, you'd think ben franklin would be kind of moldy. I find it very difficult to believe that a fresh ben franklin can be had. tux, don't fall for this. It's a trick!
Old 05-07-2006, 10:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
NO BRUMSKI

E.T. is real too, I saw him in a movie.