Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Meetups

Old 05-16-2009, 11:59 AM   #61 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brenkin View Post
Okay economists, sorry to mess with all your fancy calculations but I'm now officially down for both nights - Saturday and Sunday. My degree is biological so I'm no good with the numbers, but stick that in your brains and turn the wheels and see what comes out. 'k thanks!

Also @lanfear, Stonehenge sounds tempting. I'm not the tourist type but it would be cool to see some old rocks held up by other old rocks, so maybe I'll tag along if we don't disgust each other over the weekend first

EDIT: If the numbers of people are weird I'll share a private room with anyone who's up for it, or just get a bed in a dorm room.
well matts list seems pretty solid as long as nobody of the 8 group changes their mind. This means 2x 4bed privates would work out perfectly, worst case we have an empty bed on Friday and Sunday. Now brenkin it'll be hard to calculate you into the saturday night so if you don't mind getting a dorm for that night. It's just for sleep cause you can party all night long on our rooms.

Now I wonder if generator will have problem with us switching up the people that stay in the rooms each night, the irregularities.

Facebook | JustBryan.nl | Twitter
"Bryan is a legend!"- OCD-dude
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2009, 12:01 PM   #62 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Babbling Bryan View Post
Now I wonder if generator will have problem with us switching up the people that stay in the rooms each night, the irregularities.
We'll just have to be slightly sneakier than you were last year when you got me in
Old 05-16-2009, 12:22 PM   #63 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Babbling Bryan View Post