Keith and The Girl Forums

Keith and The Girl Forums (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/)
-   Show Talk (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/f5/)
-   -   1437: Into the Wild (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/f5/1437-into-wild-16535/)

Keith 08-04-2011 05:08 PM

1437: Into the Wild

"I guess you work for yourself, so you can look like that."

LAURENHENNESSY.COM

Cubeforce 08-04-2011 08:07 PM

A Chemda spinoff show? Exciting!:D

Sorin Markov 08-04-2011 09:17 PM

people sueing mc donalds for making them fat, this is a little silly but i feel like we should be holding companies like mc donalds and neutella accountable for how they advertise, and trick stupid people

becca 08-04-2011 11:19 PM

I've been listening for over 5 years. I've never missed an episode, bought the books, dvd's, sweatshirt's, tees, towels and bounced your KATG beach balls on beaches from here to Maine but after this episode I just can't do it anymore.
It's been a hell of a ride, thanks for the laughs but I'm out.

Keith 08-05-2011 12:09 AM

Please nobody ask her why. Please.

dannyhatch 08-05-2011 01:47 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by becca (Post 707686)
I've been listening for over 5 years. I've never missed an episode, bought the books, dvd's, sweatshirt's, tees, towels and bounced your KATG beach balls on beaches from here to Maine but after this episode I just can't do it anymore.

Your avatar is very silly. It's a cupcake, but he's got arms and legs and a face and stuff. i like it.

Lanfear 08-05-2011 02:31 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Keith (Post 707687)
Please nobody ask her why. Please.

Your wish is my command!

guitarrob 08-05-2011 02:34 AM

Quote:

I just can't do it anymore.

Don't do us any favors. Dummy.

whatotherway 08-05-2011 02:48 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sorin Markov (Post 707682)