Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

View Poll Results: Peace in The Middle East
They'll find it 18 16.98%
They'll never find it 88 83.02%
Voters: 106. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10-20-2011, 05:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
PARTY! SUPER PARTY!

1481: Change

"Now you can fuck my mom."

Christian Finnegan
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2011, 01:03 AM   #2 (permalink)

I have been banking with a credit union for over 5 years now and I LOVE it!

They're great. I started using them when I went to college and have continued being their customer. They don't have stupid fees or limits like other banks do.

I briefly used a major US bank in addition to the credit union for a year and I hated it. I got a fee for having less than $20 in my account, a fee every three months if I didn't have over $200 in my savings account, an overdraft fee, which was then doubled every day I didn't bring my account balance to over $20, it was ridiculous.

Sure, there aren't ATMs everywhere with the credit union but if I'm going to need cash (which is rarely if ever, I usually use debit card for everything) I get cash back when I'm at the grocery store or Target. The only inconvenience is if someone pays me with a check (maybe twice a year). I get my paychecks direct deposited.

Now some banks are even charging for you to be able to speak with a teller or to use your debit card, it's getting to be too much. I highly recommend small banks and credit unions.