Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

View Poll Results: Should Chemda be the one to give her daughter her first sex toy?
Yes. 12 15.79%
No; Aunt Emmy should be the one. 29 38.16%
Huh? Chemda should stay out of it! 35 46.05%
Voters: 76. You may not vote on this poll

Like Tree71Likes

Old 12-17-2013, 09:44 PM   #91 (permalink)
47-hour Marathon 2016 Kickstarter Backer57-hour Marathon 2015 Kickstarter Backer38-hour Marathon 2014 Kickstarter Backer54-hour Marathon 2013 Kickstarter Backer

Hmm, good questions.

Ok first I wouldn't say my father made constant threats. He just let me know point blank that they would not condone be getting pregnant considering I was then at the age I realized my father had paid for, at a minimum, no less than 5 abortions for my half sister (and then she had 2 kids while my bro had 5...all before i graduated high school. they are at least 10 years older than me). I did not live with my siblings and back then I had no idea bout her drug abuse. I also grew up in the 70s/80s. My parents weren't my friends, they were my parents so back them, I still had enough fear of my dad to know this is the one thing he wasn't playing around about. They just raised me to wait til I get married to have kids, I know that sounds crazy huh? Back then its not like there were tons of girls with kids in school or considered acceptable (I'm only 35).