Keith and The Girl Forums

Keith and The Girl Forums (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/)
-   Show Talk (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/f5/)
-   -   1998: Make Some Noise! (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/f5/1998-make-some-noise-18648/)

J. Canines 06-18-2014 03:26 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Keith (Post 824629)
Who are you, Canines?

I don't mean the forum names you're under. I mean: Who are you?

How can sometimes you make perfect sense and then other times you're so retarded? It can't ALL be from drinking, can it? Are you bi-polar?

I'm a writer.

When Stephen Colbert plays a character; do you call him bi-polar?

dannyhatch 06-18-2014 04:58 PM

Did you really just try to tell us that you are playing a character?

J. Canines 06-18-2014 06:05 PM

How is that impossible?

If I just agree and say I'm bipolar does that answer all the questions? Does contrarian behavior constitute a bipolar diagnosis?

Is it that hard to believe that I'm posting solely to have my words read on my favorite podcast? By any means any identity necessary? Any viewpoint necessary??

Scumhook 06-18-2014 06:07 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by J. Canines (Post 824662)
How is that impossible?

If I just agree and say I'm bipolar does that answer all the questions? Does contrarian behavior constitute a bipolar diagnosis?

Is it that hard to believe that I'm posting solely to have my words read on my favorite podcast? By any means any identity necessary? Any viewpoint necessary??

I think the first thing we need to establish is if we're talking to Enunciated Don or Enunciated Dawn.

Keith 06-18-2014 06:16 PM

You're so goofy that I said a point you made on the show but I couldn't credit you cause everyone would roll their eyes.

Be yourself. See how it goes for a bit.

J. Canines 06-18-2014 06:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dannyhatch (Post 824657)
Did you really just try to tell us that you are playing a character?