Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

View Poll Results: Should we let Keith win a poll already?
Yes 26 33.33%
No 52 66.67%
Voters: 78. You may not vote on this poll

Like Tree69Likes

Old 07-17-2014, 11:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Administrator

2015: Concession Stand

With Ari Shaffir – Keith’s concession speech; conscious rape vs. unconscious rape; poisoning the President; Manuel Noriega sues Call of Duty; the death penalty; Shroomfest

Guest:
Ari Shaffir

Share this episode: Twitter, Facebook & email

Get the show: on iTunes, on Stitcher and RSS feed
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2014, 12:50 AM   #2 (permalink)

Ari I'm going to break both of your arms on the same day in the same way. The difference will be you will be given local anesthesia in one of them. Which one is worse?

I'm not a lawyer but I believe the definition of rape is an unconsential sexual act. The punishment should be the same regardless if the victim was sleeping or not. Then they can add charges like, was the victim threatened with a weapon, victim a minor, any drugs involved, victim mentally handicapped etc.

I've had female classmates give my penis a quick rub, though my clothes, and I didn't consider it rape or harassment. If at the end of a massage the woman offered me a happy ending I'd probably let her. If it was a guy then no.

Last edited by WSEIII; 07-18-2014 at 09:13 AM. Reason: important detail
Old 07-18-2014, 01:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
57-hour Marathon 2015 Kickstarter Backer