Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

Old 01-27-2006, 09:21 PM   #21 (permalink)
2023 Marathon Kickstarter Backer2022 Marathon Kickstarter Backer2021 Marathon Kickstarter Backer2020 Marathon Kickstarter Backer2019 Marathon Kickstarter Backer24-hour Marathon 2017 Fundraiser Backer57-hour Marathon 2015 Kickstarter Backer38-hour Marathon 2014 Kickstarter Backer54-hour Marathon 2013 Kickstarter Backer

Keith doesn't need to feel so bad about hitting his head. I'm a builder and if the site is at the framing stage and there's temporary angle braces everywhere I hit my head at least once a week if I'm wearing a baseball cap (the peak blocks the view enough that I don't see them if my mind's on something else). Even the pros get it wrong sometimes dude. Then again, I am a clumsy SOB so you don't wanna compare to me anyway.

Is it bad that Patrice's comment about Tyra filling the Rikki Lake hole made me want to find somewhere private for a couple of minutes?
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2006, 11:09 PM   #22 (permalink)

Kinkos hammered again.
Old 01-27-2006, 11:58 PM   #23 (permalink)

I have had horrible horrible roommates.

The son-of-a-truckdriver, the teen alcoholic, Brody, and that John who played "Me So Horny" really loud in the morning. Ggahafh.

Bad times, bad times.
Old 01-28-2006, 07:37 AM   #24 (permalink)

roomates

I only had one roomate in my life.. during college.. they had bags of pot, drank my beer and sat in my bean bag chair watching MTV in my living room all night long... I kicked his ass out.. and on the day he was moving he walked me around to the electrical meter.. it was busted and a piece of glass was stuck in that little wheel that spins around. He said.."you may want to know about this, it's a felony" Nice..