Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

View Poll Results: Have you ever misremembered being shot down by the enemy while on a war mission?
Yes 13 19.70%
No 53 80.30%
Voters: 66. You may not vote on this poll

Like Tree34Likes

Old 02-06-2015, 04:28 PM   #21 (permalink)

pat dixon

Patrick Dixon Mugshot | 01/27/14 Tennessee Arrest//tennessee.arrests.org/Arrests/Patrick_Dixon_16190726/[/URL]
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2015, 11:21 AM   #22 (permalink)

Wait, I voted yes on the poll but I just remembered that I misremembered about misremembering. Is it too late change it? I'm a veteran, by the way (probably).
Keith likes this.
Old 02-07-2015, 02:10 PM   #23 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Irobeth View Post
I think this is concisely Chemda's point of view and mine, thank you for putting it in words.

In addition to this, though; if the two discover they are genetically related they owe it to their prospective children to be tested for genetic disorders. The better (ethical?) thing to do is not risk having children if their children will be at risk for any such disorders.

And then you go on to talking shit about the pope's decisions? I don't agree with the church at all but I think it is interesting that Keith shits on incest as a lifestyle choice (outside of the abuse approach) so much considering how much he shat on organized religions for hating homosexuals.

What makes "I'm telling you what's right" and "it is/should be illegal" okay in the case of incest and not of homosexuality? What makes you a better authority on morals than anyone else?

It wasn't until 2003 that the Supreme Court struck down homosexual sex being illegal nation-wide. If that has room to change, this does too. Nobody should have the right to legislate what two consenting adults do with eachother in private, whether or not anyone agrees with it morally.