Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

View Poll Results: If you had the BRCA1 gene would you get a preventative mastectomy?
Yes 53 84.13%
No 10 15.87%
Voters: 63. You may not vote on this poll

Like Tree55Likes

Old 04-14-2015, 10:59 PM   #41 (permalink)

The woman I dated when I was 30 had huge breasts, saw them once. Even if she didn't have the cancer gene I wouldn't blame her for getting them reduced. In my non-medical opinion that would help her back problems.

No wonder Barry Manalow sent away Mandy.

If I was a casting agent and knew what John Hamm did to that pledge he wouldn't get a role in the movie, tv show etc. Stop HAMMer time
Keith, Sparrow, marykae and 2 others like this.
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2015, 11:02 PM   #42 (permalink)
PARTY! SUPER PARTY!

No female has died in an MMA fight. If TOTALLY COINCIDENTALLY the first one that dies HAPPENS to be at the hands of a transgender woman, I so better get my apology.

I'm saying this ahead of time so that I don't come off like an asshole when the real tragedy happens and I'm awaiting your sorries.
KOUNTRY likes this.
Old 04-14-2015, 11:03 PM   #43 (permalink)
PARTY! SUPER PARTY!

Quote:
Originally Posted by WSEIII View Post
The woman I dated when I was 30 had huge breasts, saw them once.
I certainly didn't mean to talk over this...
Old 04-14-2015, 11:07 PM   #44 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Keith View Post
No female has died in an MMA fight. If TOTALLY COINCIDENTALLY the first one that dies HAPPENS to be at the hands of a transgender woman, I so better get my apology.

I'm saying this ahead of time so that I don't come off like an asshole when the real tragedy happens and I'm awaiting your sorries.
Hey! I said no apologies necessary when you some day change your mind. Talk about not fair!
Old 04-14-2015, 11:41 PM   #45 (permalink)