Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

View Poll Results: Will Father’s Day be Not!Cat’s D-Day?
Yes 22 52.38%
No 20 47.62%
Voters: 42. You may not vote on this poll

Like Tree83Likes

Old 05-21-2019, 06:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
PARTY! SUPER PARTY!

3080: Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile

Keith as a parent; the Zac Efron/Ted Bundy biopic; Robert Pattinson will be the next Batman; Pete Townshend’s pedophilia book and Roger Daltrey’s weed allergy; Keith’s next step with his dad; Mother’s Day: the boyfriend vs. the kids; dating and dinners

Guests:
Christian Finnegan

Kyle Ocasio

Share this episode: Twitter, Facebook & email

Get the show: on iTunes, on Stitcher and RSS feed
The Girl and Archimedes_Screw like this.
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2019, 08:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
24-hour Marathon 2017 Fundraiser Backer

I'm relatively new to the show. Has Keith ever cheated or been a fuckboi?
Old 05-22-2019, 08:15 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bundy killed women who looked like his ex-fiance. She'd rejected him and he never got over it. He also wasn't charming or especially intelligent - he washed out of law school and it's apparent he never got over that, either. Victims who survived explain his demeanor and it's clear he was your basic awkward creeper. He just went after younger women who are socialized to not say no or cause too much trouble. He did a lot of blitz attacks against people who weren't even aware he was there, fucking coward. He also killed during a time when there was no national database, so whenever he left jurisdictions he was able to start over again and had a lot of time before the cops caught on that this killings were being committed by the same person.

The fangirling over this pathetic piece of shit makes me want to puke. People in the "true crime" fan community are just stupid over it, and mythologize him to such a ridiculous degree.