Keith and The Girl Forums

Keith and The Girl Forums (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/)
-   Show Talk (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/f5/)
-   -   3401: The Pissmaker w/ Sean Patton (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/f5/3401-pissmaker-w-sean-patton-22138/)

Maya 05-02-2021 02:30 PM

Glad Sean brought up Tchoup, it's such a ridiculous name and also is beloved because that's where Walmart was and I was a poor student who relied very much on Walmart. I loved stopping at Hansen's for a sno ball, so great and so much better than Plum St sno balls.

Apia resurrected 05-02-2021 02:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by FingerLakes (Post 888692)
Yeah I literally LOL when watching it

Now I bet 100% she'll love it. I can't wait to hear how much she cries during the fianle. Cuz that shit fucked me up.

Excited for her to watch it in 2029

And one of the main characters is an aspiring rapper, her type?

FingerLakes 05-02-2021 03:11 PM

Fuck! I completely forgot about that guy NOT getting put in jail for MOLESTING HIS SISTERS. Maybe because I never watched the show and didn't know their names. But wow. fuck his whole family and church for protecting him

bw81 05-02-2021 09:53 PM

I dreamed I was taking a piss and woke up and it had really happened. So stay positive everyone, dreams can come true!

littlp 05-03-2021 06:56 PM

Lady Gaga did cover the dog walkers full medical bills and rehab.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Keith 05-03-2021 07:09 PM

lol. I assumed.

thirteen 05-04-2021 07:49 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bw81 (Post 888701)
I dreamed I was taking a piss and woke up and it had really happened. So stay positive everyone, dreams can come true!

Haha, makes sense. That one seems to still happen to some people long after childhood. Rarely though.