Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

View Poll Results: Do you always know what to tip?
Yes 8 28.57%
No 20 71.43%
Voters: 28. You may not vote on this poll

Like Tree37Likes

Old 11-09-2021, 06:13 PM   #11 (permalink)
PARTY! SUPER PARTY!

That’s not a quote I said but I hear ya. Cheers.

Look at us. You’re nuts but we worked both sides of the aisle.
Svage and DeathInGrasp like this.
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2021, 12:43 AM   #12 (permalink)
2022 Marathon Kickstarter Backer

Joe Rogan says he's a moron and not to listen to him but he's also taking calls from famous people who have Covid and advising them on what drugs to take. Keith called it months ago when he said Rogan doesn't really believe he's a moron. Why isn't he hanging up on people and saying "I'm not a doctor. I'm a moron comedian!"
Keith, The Girl, jcro21 and 2 others like this.
Old 11-10-2021, 09:32 AM   #13 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by rodimusprime View Post
Joe Rogan says he's a moron and not to listen to him but he's also taking calls from famous people who have Covid and advising them on what drugs to take. Keith called it months ago when he said Rogan doesn't really believe he's a moron. Why isn't he hanging up on people and saying "I'm not a doctor. I'm a moron comedian!"