Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

Old 05-17-2008, 02:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

new name for Mcnally

I would like to christen one of the best guests with a new name... instead of Mcnally or Keith2 I like

McKeith
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 02:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by typicallistener View Post
i don't get a single namedrop in this episode? really? weak.
You did dude, it's coming. But it's as a New Kids fan. Sorry.

Wait, why am I apologizing? I didn't go to the damn New Kids. My first concert was Meatloaf! Like a MAN!
Old 05-17-2008, 04:20 PM   #13 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by phooey View Post

I would like to christen one of the best guests with a new name... instead of Mcnally or Keith2 I like

McKeith
I've been calling him that for a couple of years, now... Never caught on, but it's an easier way to differentiate the two for me.
Old 05-17-2008, 06:00 PM   #14 (permalink)
2019 Marathon Kickstarter Backer24-hour Marathon 2018 Fundraiser Backer24-hour Marathon 2017 Fundraiser Backer47-hour Marathon 2016 Kickstarter Backer57-hour Marathon 2015 Kickstarter Backer54-hour Marathon 2013 Kickstarter Backer

Hiss in background

Hey Keith, I know this is going to make you pull your hair out, but I hear a consistent hiss throughout the entire show. It may be a fan in the background, I'm not sure. It was super apparent when the adameve.com ad came in and the audio was the normal crystal fucking clear.

I can't state enough how much I appreciate the quality and awesomeness of this show. This issue does not detract from it, but I wanted to help you out if I could.
Old 05-17-2008, 06:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Snorting Your Dad