Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Talk Shite

Talk Shite General discussion

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 06-15-2009, 08:40 PM   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
HumbleNarrator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Midwest
Posts: 409
BLAZINGWORDS??? Scam.

So I'm furious right now. In case anyone out there is desperate for a job, please read and consider.

Any fucking company that is offering business kits for making money through google adds is a scam. The initial charge is $1.97 to access a group of associated sites and receive a business kit.

This is often called a "goole biz kit"

These are a front for a company called BLAZINGWORDS. Once they have your CC, they deduct $72 monthly from your account. Try to call BLAZINGWORDS to cancel this monthly subscription and !surprise! - it's a deadend phone number.

I'm not saying I fell for this - cause it wasn't me. I'm just saying. Just wanted to spread the word a little. Of course, I'm sure you all already knew this. fuck me.

I wish I could kill them with fire

https://www.blazingwordsnet.com/
__________________



Last edited by HumbleNarrator; 06-15-2009 at 08:50 PM.
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:12 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1
Keith and The GirlAd Management plugin by RedTyger