Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Talk Shite

Talk Shite General discussion

Old 05-30-2010, 04:23 PM   #31 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by HoneyPie View Post
These attacks on Chemda are ridiculous. Chemda helped Keith and the Keith and the Girl show become great. From years of listening, I feel like Chemda was the one who was always running around trying to promote the show. Keith couldn't have done it by himself and the show needs her too.
I'm not saying that Keith is a helpless monkey, but Keith and the Girl without Chemda wouldn't be nearly as good.
They're a good duo and I'm a little excited to hear the guest's reactions and the steps they'll take in their lives like new relationships,etc..
I agree.
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2010, 12:25 AM   #32 (permalink)

It was definitely an extremely weird announcement. But honestly, I've been listening to this show for about four years, I can't ask for more from Keith and Chemda. They've given me so many laughs.

They can continue the show as the KATG duo they are, decide to end it, or do something else completely. I'll be okay with whatever they decide is best for them. I'll still be supportive, appreciative, and fans of both hosts.

Hopefully they can stick around, cause like Chemda said on Friday's show...
they've already been apart for a year and a half and the shows kept coming, and I've kept enjoying them...so why should anything be different?

If anything, maybe them now being able to be open about their non-relationship will bring a new dynamic to the show.

It's just a new chapter in KATG history
and speaking of chapters,
everyone should buy another copy of KATG's What Do We Do Now.
Old 05-31-2010, 12:56 AM   #33 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by punk'n View Post
i hate it and i feel lied to.
This.
Old 05-31-2010, 01:00 AM   #34 (permalink)
54-hour Marathon 2013 Kickstarter Backer