Keith and The Girl Forums

Keith and The Girl Forums (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/)
-   Show Talk (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/f5/)
-   -   2143: Ten Years Down (https://www.keithandthegirl.com/forums/f5/2143-ten-years-down-19166/)

dannyhatch 03-09-2015 07:28 PM

2143: Ten Years Down

with Troy Conrad - Defending Brian Williams; trying oysters; KATG memories; why women are better at business; Hillary Clinton's hacked email; Bill Cosby's new video; humans vs. dogs; #dancingman; Apple Watch

Guest:
Troy Conrad
http://static-3.keithandthegirl.net/...d-100x100.jpeg

Share this episode: Twitter, Facebook & email

Get the show: on iTunes, on Stitcher and RSS feed

WSEIII 03-09-2015 09:16 PM

I have a 108 IQ, Diploma in Communications and a General Education Degree. I've been playing Alto Saxophone since I was in the fifth grade (age 11).

My mom doesn't understand me listening to podcasts. I don't always agree with what the two of you say but I've been listening since 2009 and have over 900 forum comments, took out the numbers from the boys vs. girls game.

Oh yeah, dancing is a form of exercise.

Scumhook 03-09-2015 09:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by WSEIII (Post 840233)
My mom doesn't understand me listening to podcasts.

lolwut

Your life is a litany of failure and stands as a beacon of "what not to do", your opinions are always wrong, you're probably a repressed homosexual or more likely a repressed pedophile; but podcasts are the thing she doesn't understand?

Keith 03-09-2015 09:45 PM

108 IQ?

Who told you that?

You have a 108 IQ and you think you can trick me by only answering some of my questions?

invader 03-09-2015 11:31 PM