Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

Old 08-19-2005, 05:06 AM   #11 (permalink)
LD

for a future show I would like the subject of art discussed under the heading of: "Art - mostly pretentious bullshit or not?" I would like to vote yes.

And professional art critics should be tied to an anchor and thrown in the ocean. On film. As a piece of performance art.
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2005, 08:48 AM   #12 (permalink)

Hey.....Iran.....why don't you stop......with all..........the........nukes?

http://walken2008.ytmnd.com/

edit: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.........I am......devasted
Old 08-19-2005, 08:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

Chris Walken
Old 08-19-2005, 11:40 AM   #14 (permalink)

Too bad... I would have voted for him.

Old 08-19-2005, 12:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Chris Hackett bomb

http://observer.com/thecity_thetransom.asp

I'm an artist, and I can appreciate all of the different forms of art out there. But for the first time in my life I think I might have to draw the line here. It's a freakin' bomb. Made by a very ameatur bomb maker. With a trigger that is not 100% under his control. How many times has someone accidentally dialed the wrong number and called your cell phone? I wouldn't want to be around when someone accidentally dials the suitcase phone.

How have the cops not gotten all over this guy? Whether he intends to detonate it or not, I can't imagine it's legal to even construct a bomb in NY.
Old 08-19-2005, 12:25 PM   #16 (permalink)
LD

but if somebody calls him by accident and sets it off while he's in his pirate cove, then the caller can put the exploded body parts on display as art. It's perfect, an artist blown up by his own art on display as art. He literally would have died for someone else's art.

And if the caller was a doctor, even funnier!
Old 08-19-2005, 05:20 PM   #17 (permalink)

Holy shit