Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

View Poll Results: Have you ever had sex with someone that you didn't want to (excluding rape)?
Yes 74 57.36%
No 55 42.64%
Voters: 129. You may not vote on this poll

Old 01-31-2012, 09:16 PM   #11 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by starscream View Post
I've heard way too many stories from girls who sleep with a guy just because he never gave up trying. Or even dumber reasons. So that cannot be a uniquely male trait.

"In there like swimwear?" That's enough for a worst new guest nomination, right?
good to know... Never give up, never surrender!
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2012, 07:26 AM   #12 (permalink)

Is this to nitpicky? Not sex, but making out and a couple dates, yes.

One summer when I was a pool manager one of the lifeguards kept flirting with me, I ignored it, she kept doing it. Eventually I told her the boss didn't want a manager dating a worker, and that was why we couldn't date, but when the boss got wind of this he actually had a little meeting telling us it was ok. Thanks, that was my excuse for letting her down easy, so since my excuse was gone I took her on a couple dates. Then summer ended and that was that.