Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

View Poll Results: AMERICANS: What political party are you registered under?
Democratic Party 21 67.74%
Republican Party 0 0%
A minor party 1 3.23%
None but registered to vote 5 16.13%
Never registered to vote 0 0%
I'm not an American citizen 4 12.90%
Voters: 31. You may not vote on this poll

Like Tree86Likes

Old 07-21-2020, 01:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
24-hour Marathon 2018 Fundraiser Backer

I don't even get the other side anymore.
Americans can't travel. We're stuck here because we mismanaged COVID. I've been a bartender for 20 years and I quit my job because these assholes think it's more important that they get to have a drink than I ever see my 78 year old mother again.

Black people can't get a fair shake in this country because mass incarceration is the new slavery for big corporations. I'm now a paralegal student. Kansas City has the 49th out of 50 record of defendants not getting access to legal aid. I start my internship with Legal Aid of Kansas City in December.
Fuck Republicans. You either care about humans or you care about money. Fuck you.
Old 07-21-2020, 01:21 PM   #12 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Christ Why View Post
Yeah fuck those assholes, I am not saying everyone who supports Bernie is unequivocally great, I'm just saying that the specific concept of a "Bernie Bro" was made up by pro-Hillary people to discount Bernie and his supporters. There are assholes on every side of the spectrum, so I don't doubt that you know people like that. I just don't think that fits the Bernie Bro stereotype that sung was referring to.
Yes, I'm referring to toxic Bernie supporters online that will say sexist/racist comments on twitter to supporters of other candidates or took over the politics subreddit and insta-block any posts that's positive about another candidate, but also the ones that I've seen in person.