Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Show Talk

Show Talk Talk about the show

Old 09-07-2005, 10:43 AM   #21 (permalink)

John and Wendy will be there. Looking forward to it.
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2005, 07:55 PM   #22 (permalink)

D&D will be there. I hope Keith punches Dawn right in the mouth and makes a Podcast out of it.
Old 09-07-2005, 09:58 PM   #23 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pete C.
so dickhead.. what is copyrighted in this last post???
http://www.churchsigngenerator.com/index_1.php
i did not seee any copy right , on this page??
so infom me ole wise one! :twisted:
Hey Pete C!! Sorry to get you all wound up. I'm kind of new to this posting on Forums shit, so please forgive me if I offended you in some way with my lack of forum posting etiquette. My message regarding the use of copyright material wasn't meant to be an attack on your cute photo/image of the church sign. I was referring to the Keith and the Girl podcasts. At the end of just about every Keith and the Girl Show they play a song which (I'm guessing) is copyrighted material. I'm not complaining about this, and it doesn't offend me in any way. I just find it kind of funny that they don't seem to give a damn that they are doing this in light of all the fucked up things the RIAA has been doing lately. I'm not a lawyer and I'm not going to pretend to know what you can and can't play on a podcast. However I've listened to a few other podcasts, and I've noticed how some of them seem very careful about playing music that isn't "pod safe". I must admit that I'm making a huge assumption that they (KATG) haven't sought and received permission to use this copyright material on their show. Again, I'm not complaining...I just don't want to see anyone get hurt, especially my favorite podcast people (KATG)...and I especially didn't mean to hurt you (Pete C).

Keep on trukin'.... PEACE!!!!