Latest Episode
Play

Go Back   Keith and The Girl Forums Keith and The Girl Forums Talk Shite

Talk Shite General discussion

View Poll Results: Would you want to watch your partner have sex with someone else?
No, this does not agree with my interests. 132 55.00%
Maybe, the thought is somewhat exciting, but the reality is another story. 78 32.50%
Yes, I approve of this idea. 30 12.50%
Voters: 240. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-29-2009, 02:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

I've never done it before, but I am intrigued...

I'm pretty sure my boyfriend would be up for it, especially if it were with another girl. One of the things on my bucket list though is to be the guest in a FFM threesome.
(Offline)   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2009, 02:52 PM   #12 (permalink)
54-hour Marathon 2013 Kickstarter Backer

I would need to trust my partner a lot to have a threesome, and it should be with someonne i dont personally know. And i'm quite sure that (as self assured as i could be) the ladies would have waaaaaay more fun between each other than with my dong interrupting them.
Old 11-29-2009, 03:09 PM   #13 (permalink)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
you rather it be your friend, then hers? and why is that.
He and I be friends, that way it's just passin it off to one of your boys, where I would be the filter, in a sense. But if it's her friend, there might not be that boundary the guy would have to keep him from trying to make it more.
Old 11-29-2009, 04:38 PM   #14 (permalink)
57-hour Marathon 2015 Kickstarter Backer

I would have with a previous Girl Friend... but not with my wife... not sure if it would be wierd or not...
Old 11-30-2009, 08:43 AM   #15 (permalink)

Location: Gran, you might have noticed that my boyfriend glitters. It's just something that he does in the sun
Quote:
Originally Posted by slam_858 View Post
He and I be friends, that way it's just passin it off to one of your boys.